Feedback 中 文 | english

Message Board

Responsibility

As a pharmaceutical company, NRT’s primary responsibility is to continuously introduce innovative drugs to meet the needs of social health. At the same time, we take the initiative to perform social responsibilities, in quality control, environmental governance, social friendliness and other aspects of continuous exploration.


People Oriented

Committed to sustainable management and continuously technology innovation, CNRT provides secured, efficient, and high quality radioactive drugs, which improve life quality and health. This turns out to be sustainable returns of investment for stakeholders, while also satisfied employees’ individual development and contribute to society wellbeing.

 

Scientific R&D

CNRT focuses on innovations and talents. With R&D as the cornerstone, we put efforts to build up industrialized and high-quality product R&D platform by outstanding R&D investment proportion, which enabled the rapid, sustainable, and healthy development. The responsibility of innovation forces us concentrated on industrialization of our intellectual products, as well as pushes us to be visionary and compatible for radioactive pharmaceutical industry and society wellbeing.


Normative Production

Well-developed quality control system complys the GMP regulations for plant design, technology modification, and production procedure. It ensures the qualities from business processes like raw materials, pilot test, multi-dosage forms preparations, and storage management.

 

Healthy operation

We are committed to improving efficiency of regulations, innovations, and management. We also persist on inform the public with professional knowledge to guide reasonable drug usage and explore the national and international market with professionalism and proactiveness.

 

Green development

CNRT has raised significant awareness for environmental issues, contaminants are mainly produced from energy consumption, raw materials, and solid, liquid, and gas waste of R&D and production. Our team has pay serious attention for the environmental risk management. Besides the related regulations, some other measurements have been done includes completing environmental management system, clean production, emission reduction, green office, and mitigate the environmental impact from beforehand, in-process, afterward stages of any activities.

 

Environmental Management Measurement

Scientific management: specifying environmental management network and level, completing department for environmental management to timely conduct risk analysis, inspection and evaluation.

Clean production: modifying production technology, adopting advanced equipment, encourage dedicate production, combine clean production with new energy and technology to limit the contaminants from production process.

Continuous Improvement: adopting PDCA management strategy, long term modification for energy saving and emission reduction, improving water resources recycling utilization, improving waste water and gas treatment, and improve non-hazard waste recycle rate.

 

成都纽瑞特医疗科技股份有限公司| 蜀ICP备19000821号 ©Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved.

企业邮箱 在线留言 中文 | english

留言板

社会责任

作为一家医药企业,纽瑞特的首要职责是不断推出创新药物,以应对社会健康需求。同时,我们主动履行社会职责,在质量控制、环境治理、社会友善等几大方面不断探索。


以人为本

基于健康的管理基础和不断的科技创新,为患者创造安全、高效的优质放射性药品,从而提高生命质量,促进人类健康。实现对股东的可持续的投资回报,对员工个人发展需要的最大满足,以及对社会的不断贡献。


科学研发

公司始终秉承“创新与人才”两大主线,以研发为核心,依托持续高比例的研发投入,努力打造产业规模化、产品高水准的研发平台,实现了公司“健康、持续、快速”发展。创新责任,推动着我们集中主要力量,为新品研发成果快速实现产业化保驾护航;也推动着我们视野向前,以海纳百川之势,推动行业进步与社会健康。


规范生产

完善质量管控体系,严格按照GMP标准规范厂房设计、工艺改造、生产流程,在原料供应、研发中试、多剂型制剂、仓储管理等多程序严把质量关。


健康运营

努力提升现场管理效率、制度效率、创新效率。坚持专业化学术推广,引导合理用药,用专业精神点亮国内营销地图,锐意进取开拓国际市场。

 

绿色发展

纽瑞特对环境的影响,主要来自研发、生产过程中所耗用的能源与原材料,以及所产生的三废。公司十分重视生产过程中的环境风险管理,除严格遵守国家及区域环境保护法律法规之外,逐步完善环境管理体系,注重清洁生产、节能降耗、绿色办公,并从事前、事中、事后三阶段做到全程降污减排,降低对区域自然环境的影响。

 

环境管理举措

科学管理:细化环境管理网络及层次,健全企业环境管理组织,及时进行风险分析,定期检查与组织考核。 

清洁生产:改进生产工艺、采用先进设备、推行精益生产,把清洁生产与新能源、新技术相结合,严控生产过程中污染物的产生与排放。 

持续改进:引入PDCA的管理思路,围绕节能降耗进行持续改进,提高水资源等循环利用率,提高废水、废气清洁处理力度、提高无害废弃物回收率。



关注我们

进入手机网站

关注微信公众号

成都纽瑞特医疗科技股份有限公司|蜀ICP备19000821号 版权所有| ©Copyright 2018 All Right Reserved.